Advisory Board

The IEMG Advisory Board was established to support and advise the institute in its future development. The board is composed of managers, doctors and researchers, each of them contributes their expertise and experience to the further development of the institute including advice on projects and cooperation as well as the degree programmes and educational services offered. The members of the IEMG’s Advisory Board are:

  • Dr. Franz-Joseph Bartmann (President of the Medical Association of Schleswig-Holstein)
  • Alexander Britz (General Manager, Microsoft Health Solutions Group)
  • Bernhard Calmer (CEO CGM Clinical Europe GmbH)
  • Prof. Dr. Arno Elmer (Professor FOM Hochschule für Oekonomie und Management)
  • Prof. Dr. Klaus Juffernbruch
  • Philipp Karbach (CEO of Proseeds)
  • Prof. Dr. Thomas Severin (Dean of the School of Business at FUAS)